GISD Baseball - Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
07/01/2014 to 07/01/2017
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 02/16/2015 5:30 pm Boys Varsity Baseball Scrimmage @ Refugio Refugio High School
Tue 02/17/2015 6:30 pm Boys Varsity Baseball @ Palacios Palacios H S
Fri 02/20/2015 4:30 pm Boys Varsity Baseball Scrimmage vs. Rice Ganado Baseball Field
Tue 02/24/2015 5:30 pm Boys Varsity Baseball @ Tidehaven Tidehaven H S
Thu 02/26/2015 All Day Boys Varsity Baseball Tournament Ganado Baseball Field
Sat 02/28/2015 All Day Boys Varsity Baseball Tournament Ganado Baseball Field
Thu 03/05/2015 All Day Boys Varsity Baseball Tourney @ Rice Rice H S
Sat 03/07/2015 All Day Boys Varsity Baseball Tourney @ Rice Rice H S
Tue 03/10/2015 4:30 pm Boys JV/Varsity Baseball vs. Shiner Ganado Baseball Field
Fri 03/13/2015 4:30 pm Boys JV/Varsity Baseball vs. Palacios Ganado Baseball Field
Tue 03/17/2015 4:30 pm Boys JV/Varsity Baseball @ Schulenburg Schulenburg Secondary
Tue 03/24/2015 7:00 pm Boys Varsity Baseball vs. Fayetteville Ganado Baseball Field
Fri 03/27/2015 7:30 pm Boys Varsity Baseball @ Louise Louise H S
Tue 03/31/2015 5:00 pm Boys Varsity Baseball vs. Weimar Ganado Baseball Field
Thu 04/02/2015 4:30 pm Boys JV/Varsity Baseball vs. Flatonia Ganado Baseball Field
Tue 04/07/2015 4:30 pm Boys JV/Varsity Baseball vs. Shiner Ganado Baseball Field
Fri 04/10/2015 4:30 pm Boys JV/Varsity Baseball vs. Schulenburg Ganado Baseball Field
Mon 04/13/2015 5:00 pm Varsity Baseball vs. Schulenburg Ganado Baseball Field
Tue 04/21/2015 6:00 pm Boys Varsity Baseball vs. Louise Ganado Baseball Field
Thu 04/23/2015 6:00 pm Boys Varsity Baseball @ Fayetteville Fayetteville
Fri 04/24/2015 4:30 pm Boys JV/Varsity Baseball @ Weimar Weimar H S
Tue 04/28/2015 4:30 pm Boys JV/Varsity Baseball @ Flatonia Flatonia Secondary