GISD Basketball - All Basketball

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
07/01/2014 to 07/01/2016
Date Start Event Name Location
Tue 11/11/2014 5:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/ Var @ Wharton Wharton H S
Thu 11/13/2014 5:30 pm GISD BkB Girls JH Vs. Louise Louise H S
Mon 11/17/2014 5:30 pm GISD BkB Boys JH @ Weimar Weimar H S
Mon 11/17/2014 5:30 pm GISD BkB Girls JH vs. Weimar Ganado Gym
Tue 11/18/2014 5:00 pm GISD BkB Girls Var Vs. Wharton Ganado Gym
Tue 11/18/2014 5:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/ Var vs. Faith Academy Ganado Gym
Tue 11/18/2014 6:30 pm High School Boys Basketball vs. St. Joseph's Ganado H S
Fri 11/21/2014 All Day GISD BkB Boys JH 7th Grade Tourney @ Industrial Industrial H S
Fri 11/21/2014 5:00 pm High School Boys Basketball vs. Woodsboro Ganado H S
Sat 11/22/2014 All Day GISD BkB Boys JH 7th Grade Tourney @ Industrial Industrial H S
Mon 11/24/2014 5:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/ Var Vs. Refugio Ganado Gym
Tue 11/25/2014 5:00 pm GISD BkB Girls Var @ Moulton Moulton H S
Tue 11/25/2014 6:30 pm High School Boys Basketball vs. Edna (Varsity Only) Ganado H S
Mon 12/01/2014 5:30 pm GISD BkB Boys JH vs. Shiner Ganado Gym
Mon 12/01/2014 5:30 pm GISD BkB Girls JH @ Shiner Shiner H S
Tue 12/02/2014 5:00 pm High School Boys Basketball vs. Industrial Ganado H S
Tue 12/02/2014 5:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/ Var @ Van Vleck Van Vleck H S
Thu 12/04/2014 TBD GISD BkB Girls Var @ London Tournament Corpus Christi
Thu 12/04/2014 All Day High School Boys Basketball Tourney @ Bloomington Bloomington H S
Fri 12/05/2014 All Day High School Boys Basketball Tourney @ Bloomington Bloomington H S
Fri 12/05/2014 All Day GISD BkB Girls Var @ London Tournament Corpus Christi
Sat 12/06/2014 All Day High School Boys Basketball Tourney @ Bloomington Bloomington H S
Sat 12/06/2014 All Day GISD BkB Girls Var @ London Tournament Corpus Christi
Mon 12/08/2014 5:30 pm GISD BkB Girls JH vs Flatonia Ganado Gym
Mon 12/08/2014 5:30 pm GISD BkB Boys JH @ Flatonia Flatonia Secondary
Tue 12/09/2014 4:30 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/ Var @ Shiner St. Paul Shiner St. Paul
Tue 12/09/2014 6:30 pm High School Boys Varsity Only Basketball @ Edna Edna H S
Thu 12/11/2014 All Day High School Boys Basketball Tourney @ Industrial JV & V Industrial H S
Thu 12/11/2014 TBD GISD BkB Girls Var Tourney @ Tivoli Austwell-tivoli H S
Fri 12/12/2014 All Day High School Boys Basketball Tourney @ Industrial JV & V Industrial H S
Fri 12/12/2014 All Day GISD BkB Girls Var Tourney @ Tivoli Austwell-tivoli H S
Sat 12/13/2014 All Day High School Boys Basketball Tourney @ Industrial JV & V Industrial H S
Sat 12/13/2014 All Day GISD BkB Girls JH Ganado Tourney Ganado Gym
Sat 12/13/2014 All Day GISD BkB Girls Var Tourney @ Tivoli Austwell-tivoli H S
Mon 12/15/2014 5:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JH @ Schulenburg Schulenburg Secondary
Mon 12/15/2014 5:30 pm GISD BkB Boys JH vs. Schulenburg Ganado Gym
Tue 12/16/2014 5:00 pm GISD BkB Girls Var Vs. Victoria Cobras Ganado Gym
Tue 12/16/2014 6:00 pm High School Boys Basketball vs Victoria Cobras (1 Game Only) Ganado Gym
Tue 12/30/2014 9:00 am GISD BkB Girls JV/ Var vs. Boling Ganado Gym
Tue 12/30/2014 12:00 pm High School Boys Basketball vs. Tivoli Ganado H S
Fri 01/02/2015 All Day GISD BkB Girls Var @ Palacios Tourney Palacios H S
Sat 01/03/2015 All Day GISD BkB Girls Var @ Palacios Tourney Palacios H S
Mon 01/05/2015 5:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/Var @ Industrial Industrial H S
Tue 01/06/2015 5:00 pm High School Boys Basketball @ Palacios Palacios H S
Thu 01/08/2015 5:30 pm GISD BkB Boys JH vs. Louise Ganado Gym
Thu 01/08/2015 5:30 pm GISD BkB Girls JH @ Louise Louise H S
Fri 01/09/2015 5:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/Var vs. Louise Ganado Gym
Fri 01/09/2015 5:00 pm High School Boys Basketball @ Kenedy Kenedy High School
Sat 01/10/2015 All Day GISD BkB Girls JH @ Palacios Tourney Palacios H S
Tue 01/13/2015 5:00 pm High School Boys Basketball @ Rice Consolidated Rice H S
Tue 01/13/2015 5:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/Var vs. Weimar Ganado Gym
Thu 01/15/2015 5:30 pm GISD BkB Girls JH @ Weimar Weimar H S
Thu 01/15/2015 5:30 pm GISD BkB Boys JH vs. Weimar Ganado Gym
Fri 01/16/2015 4:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/Var @ Shiner Shiner H S
Fri 01/16/2015 5:00 pm High School Boys Basketball @ Shiner Shiner H S
Tue 01/20/2015 4:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/Var vs. Flatonia Ganado Gym
Tue 01/20/2015 5:00 pm High School Boys Basketball vs. Flatonia Ganado H S
Thu 01/22/2015 5:00 pm GISD BkB Boys JH @ Shiner Shiner H S
Thu 01/22/2015 5:30 pm GISD BkB Girls JH vs. Shiner Ganado Gym
Fri 01/23/2015 4:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/Var @ Schulenburg Schulenburg Secondary
Fri 01/23/2015 5:00 pm High School Boys Basketball @ Schulenberg Schulenburg Secondary
Mon 01/26/2015 5:30 pm GISD BkB Boys JH vs. Flatonia Ganado Gym
Mon 01/26/2015 5:30 pm GISD BkB Girls JH @ Flatonia Flatonia Secondary
Tue 01/27/2015 4:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/Var @ Louise Louise H S
Tue 01/27/2015 5:00 pm High School Boys Basketball @ Louise Louise H S
Fri 01/30/2015 4:00 pm GISD BkB GirlsJV/ Var @ Weimar Weimar H S
Fri 01/30/2015 5:00 pm High School Boys Basketball @ Weimar Weimar H S
Sat 01/31/2015 All Day 8th Grade Boys Basketball Tourney @ Industrial Industrial H S
Mon 02/02/2015 5:30 pm GISD BkB Boys JH @ Schulenburg Schulenburg Secondary
Mon 02/02/2015 5:30 pm GISD BkB Girls JH vs. Schulenburg Ganado Gym
Tue 02/03/2015 4:00 pm GISD BkB GirlsJV/ Var vs. Shiner Ganado Gym
Tue 02/03/2015 5:00 pm High School Boys Basketball vs. Shiner Ganado H S
Fri 02/06/2015 4:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/Var @ Flatonia Flatonia Secondary
Fri 02/06/2015 5:00 pm High School Boys Basketball @ Flatonia Flatonia Secondary
Mon 02/09/2015 5:30 pm GISD BkB Boys JH@ Louise Louise H S
Tue 02/10/2015 4:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/Var vs. Schulenburg Ganado Gym
Tue 02/10/2015 5:00 pm High School Boys Basketball vs. Schulenberg Ganado H S
Fri 02/13/2015 5:00 pm High School Boys Basketball vs. Louise Ganado H S
Tue 02/17/2015 5:00 pm High School Boys Basketball vs. Weimar Ganado H S