GISD Basketball - Varsity Girls

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
07/01/2014 to 07/01/2017
Date Start Event Name Location
Tue 11/11/2014 5:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/ Var @ Wharton Wharton H S
Tue 11/18/2014 5:00 pm GISD BkB Girls Var Vs. Wharton Ganado Gym
Tue 11/18/2014 5:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/ Var vs. Faith Academy Ganado Gym
Mon 11/24/2014 5:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/ Var Vs. Refugio Ganado Gym
Tue 11/25/2014 5:00 pm GISD BkB Girls Var @ Moulton Moulton H S
Tue 12/02/2014 5:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/ Var @ Van Vleck Van Vleck H S
Thu 12/04/2014 TBD GISD BkB Girls Var @ London Tournament Corpus Christi
Fri 12/05/2014 All Day GISD BkB Girls Var @ London Tournament Corpus Christi
Sat 12/06/2014 All Day GISD BkB Girls Var @ London Tournament Corpus Christi
Tue 12/09/2014 4:30 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/ Var @ Shiner St. Paul Shiner St. Paul
Thu 12/11/2014 TBD GISD BkB Girls Var Tourney @ Tivoli Austwell-tivoli H S
Fri 12/12/2014 All Day GISD BkB Girls Var Tourney @ Tivoli Austwell-tivoli H S
Sat 12/13/2014 All Day GISD BkB Girls Var Tourney @ Tivoli Austwell-tivoli H S
Tue 12/16/2014 5:00 pm GISD BkB Girls Var Vs. Victoria Cobras Ganado Gym
Tue 12/30/2014 9:00 am GISD BkB Girls JV/ Var vs. Boling Ganado Gym
Fri 01/02/2015 All Day GISD BkB Girls Var @ Palacios Tourney Palacios H S
Sat 01/03/2015 All Day GISD BkB Girls Var @ Palacios Tourney Palacios H S
Mon 01/05/2015 5:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/Var @ Industrial Industrial H S
Fri 01/09/2015 5:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/Var vs. Louise Ganado Gym
Tue 01/13/2015 5:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/Var vs. Weimar Ganado Gym
Fri 01/16/2015 4:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/Var @ Shiner Shiner H S
Tue 01/20/2015 4:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/Var vs. Flatonia Ganado Gym
Fri 01/23/2015 4:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/Var @ Schulenburg Schulenburg Secondary
Tue 01/27/2015 4:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/Var @ Louise Louise H S
Fri 01/30/2015 4:00 pm GISD BkB GirlsJV/ Var @ Weimar Weimar H S
Tue 02/03/2015 4:00 pm GISD BkB GirlsJV/ Var vs. Shiner Ganado Gym
Fri 02/06/2015 4:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/Var @ Flatonia Flatonia Secondary
Tue 02/10/2015 4:00 pm GISD BkB Girls JV/Var vs. Schulenburg Ganado Gym